2017-2018 Registration & Session Dates

2017-2018 REGISTRATION DATES
2017 FALL, 2018 WINTER & SPRING SESSIONS  
       For Current Members & Siblings Monday, June 5, 2017
       For New Families Monday, June 12, 2017
Winter Break Camps Monday, November 6, 2017
Spring Break Camps Monday, December 11, 2017
Summer Camps & Classes Monday, March 5, 2018

GENERAL SESSION DATES & CLOSURES

FALL SESSION: MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 11 TO FRIDAY, DECEMBER 22, 2017
NO CLASS DATES EVENT GYM
Monday, October 9 Thanksgiving All gyms
Sunday, October 22 No class Millennium & Tree House Gym
Saturday, November 11 Remembrance Day All gyms

 

WINTER SESSION: MONDAY, JANUARY 8 TO SUNDAY, MARCH 18, 2018
NO CLASS DATES EVENT GYM
Monday, February 12  Family Day                                All gyms                

 

SPRING SESSION: TUESDAY, APRIL 3, TO SATURDAY, JUNE 23, 2018
NO CLASS DATES EVENT GYM
Friday, March 30 to Monday April 2 Easter Break All gyms
Friday, April 27 to Sunday April 29 Phoenix Luau Cup Invitational                       Millennium gym only              
Monday, May 21 Victoria Day All gyms

 

ST. JAMES IMPROVEMENT FEE
The City of Vancouver has purchased the St. James facility. The St. James Community Square Society, who lease and manage the building, has asked all user groups to contribute to a Building Improvement Fund for the next two years by collecting a fee from each of their St. James participants. The City has agreed to match all funds raised! Therefore, at the time of payment a $10 Additional Class Fee will be added to all St. James classes and camps starting Fall 2016. Thank you for helping to make St. James a better place!